Graduate Students

Class of 2020

Danielle Loving

dloving@illinois.edu
Mercer University
B.S. Chemistry, 2020

Nolan Green

nmgreen2@illinois.edu
Wake Forest University
B.S. Chemistry, 2020

Alec Murray

Alecm4@illinois.edu
Pennsylvania State University
B.S. Chemistry, 2020

Chris Rakowski

ckr3@illinois.edu
Bucknell University
B.S. Cell Biology/Biochemistry, 2020

Class of 2019

 Wesley Wang

wwang115@illinois.edu
University of California, Berkeley
B.S. Chemistry, 2019

 Jonnathan Marin

jm40@illinois.edu
Rider University
B.S. Chemistry, 2019

Class of 2018

Nicholas Angello
Nicholas Angello

angello3@illinois.edu
College of William & Mary
M.S. Chemistry, 2018
B.S. Chemistry, 2017
DoD NDSEG Fellow, Virginia Bartow Scholar, Hannum Fellowship

Antonio Laporte
Antonio Laporte

laporte3@illinois.edu
North Central College
B.S. Chemistry, 2018
Hannum Fellowship, Roger Adams Fellowship

Stella Ekaputri
Stella Ekaputri

stellae3@illinois.edu
Kyushu University
B.S. Biology, 2018

Class of 2017

Andrew Blake
Andrew Blake

blake6@illinois.edu
University of Maryland - Baltimore County
M.S. Applied Molecular Biology, 2016
B.S. Biological Sciences, 2014

Corinne Soutar

corinne2@illinois.edu
Purdue University
B.S., Chemistry, 2014; B.S. Biology, 2014
Thor R. Rubin Departmental Fellowship,
Michael Sofia Departmental Fellowship

Class of 2015

Rajeev Chorghade
Rajeev Chorghade

chorgha2@illinois.edu
Carnegie Mellon University
B.S. Chemistry (Honors), 2014
Virginia Bartow Scholar, Hannum Fellowship, R.C. Fuson Travel Award

Claire Simons
Claire Simons

clsimon2@illinois.edu
Washington University in St. Louis
A.B. Chemistry, 2015
Roger Adams Fellowship, Enta Fellowship

Jiabao Zhang
Jiabao Zhang

jzhan169@illinois.edu
Nankai University
B.S. Pharmacy, 2015